Email notification when a user deletes their account
According to some users who deleted their account, they didn’t receive any notification. It’d be nice to send them an email and to also include this message:
We're sorry to see you go. WE hereby confirm that we deleted your account and all your personal data. Please be aware that our partner Striga may need to keep some of your details to fulfil compliance obligations. If you need more information, here you find Striga's privacy policy: https://storage.googleapis.com/striga-public-docs/Static%20Partner%20TCs/Striga-PP.pdf [https://storage.googleapis.com/striga-public-docs/Static%20Partner%20TCs/Striga-PP.pdf]
Status: Rejected
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.