Also, when I’ve paid the invoice (on chain) to top up my account, I can’t leave the invoice modal/page without having to confirm that I want to ”Cancel”. That’s misleading. I’m not canceling it — I just want to continue using the app while waiting for the transfer to settle. But now the user is probably afraid to mess something up by confirming to ”cancel”.